Head office

Medical Imaging Technologies
Porfyrvägen 5
224 78 Lund
Sweden
+46 (0)46 540 09 70
info@medicalimagingtechnologies.com

 

Support
Oscar Hallbäck
+46 (0)46 540 09 70
info@medicalimagingtechnologies.com

Manufacturer

Medicinsk Bildteknik AB
Porfyrvägen 5
224 78 Lund
Sweden
+46 (0)46 540 09 70
info@medicalimagingtechnologies.com

 

Management contacts

Mikael Paulsson
Chief Executive Officer
mikael.paulsson@
medicalimagingtechnologies.com

Per Wilhelmsson
Chief Technical Officer
per.wilhelmsson@medicinskbildteknik.se

Bo Martinsson
Director Operations
bo@medicinskbildteknik.se

Eva Mizzi
Chief Financial Officer
eva.mizzi@medicinskbildteknik.se

India

MAPPA Medical Imaging Technologies India Pvt Ltd
S3, 2nd Floor, Local Shopping Centre
Mayur Vihar Phase-1
Delhi 110091
India

Vivek Prasade
General Manager
+91 95 9906 2780
vivek@medimtech.org

Support
Sooraj Muralidharan
+91 98 71 488300
sooraj.muralidharan@medimtech.org

United Arab Emirates

Medical Imaging Technologies
PB 121444
SAIF Zone, Sharjah,
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 6 5237261
Fax: +971 6 5575590

Sameh Ali
Regional Manager - MENAT
+971 (0) 56 158 68 00
sameh.ali@medicalimagingtechnologies.com

Support
Mohamed Riswan
+971 506261370
riswan.mohamed@medicalimagingtechnologies.com

United Kingdom

Medical Imaging Technologies Ltd
Old Station Master’s House
Kirkgate Station, Monk Street
Wakefield, West Yorkshire
WF1 4EL
UK

+44 1924 200 394

Support
Andrew Gwilliam
+44 (0)7340 264124
andrew.gwilliam@medimtech.uk

Distributors

Malaysia

Magna Meditech Sdn Bhd
Suite 8 - 12 - 3, 12th floor
Menara Mutiara Bangsar
Jalan Liku, Bangsar
59100 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Mr. Harrish, harrish@magnameditech.com
+603 2283 1125

Quatar

Vital Health Technologies LLC.
B - Entrance, 7th Floor KIA Building,
Al Rayyan Road, Al Saad
Doha
Qatar

+974 4427 5976
Mr. Shiju Kizhakkan, shiju@vhtqatar.com

Oman

Alrazi Pharmacy LLC
PO Box 283, PC: 134
Jawaharat Alshatti
Muscat
Sultanate of Oman

+968 2456 5362
Dr. Mahmoud Shabrawy, mahmoudshabrawy@alrazipharmacy.net

Partners

CID S.P.A. (MEMBER OF ALVIMEDICA GROUP)
Via per Crescentino s/n 13040
Saluggia (VC)
ITALY